Join/Renew Now

Masters Road Runners of the Year

Presented to the outstanding male and female long distance runners of the year.

Year Male Winner Female Winner
2018 Bernard Lagat Jeannie Rice
2017 Kevin Castille Sabra Harvey
2016 Meb Keflezighi Kathryn Martin
2015 Bernard Lagat Kathryn Martin
2014 Tom McCormack Sabra Harvey
2013 Brian Pilcher Kathryn Martin
2012 Brian Pilcher Christine Kennedy
2011 Mbarak Husein Christine Kennedy & Kathryn Martin
2010 Doug Winn Linda Somers Smith
2009 Paul Aufdemberge Colleen De Reuck & Joan Benoit Samuelson


© 2001-2022 USA Track & Field, Inc. All Rights Reserved.